Mobile number

Meet our Team

Dental Den has a highly skilled and reputed panel of dental surgeons who have proven experience in general dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, restorative and preventive dentistry. Our team consists of dentists, specialists, dental nurses, dental assistants and admin staff including front office executives.

The ‘spirit’ of our actions

Our goal is to help you get the smile of your dreams. Every member of our team plays a key role to help you achieve this and optimal dental health, which means that we work towards eliminating current dental problems and potential future dental problems. Our team enables our patients to have a good understanding of the prescribed treatment by keeping ourselves updated on the latest dental technologies and procedures.

Team Members

Dr Lakshmi Roopesh, BDS, PG Dip Esthetics (USA) Cosmetic Dental Surgeon (Smile Design Specialist)
Dr Rani James, MDS Endodontist (Root Canal Specialist)
Dr Bipin Chandra Reddy, MDS Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeon
Dr Supriya Ebenezer, MDS Periodontist
Dr Naveen Kumar C, MDS Orthodontist
Dr Mohammed Riz wan, MDS Orthodontist
Dr Dinesh, MDS Pedodontist
Dr Satish, MDS Prosthodontist
Dr Sachin Ganesan, MDS Oral Physician
Dr Prasad, BDS Senior Resident Dentist
Dr Anil Nagendra, BDS Senior Resident Dentist
Dr Shifa Zia, BDS Junior Resident Dentist
Dr Shravani, BDS Junior Resident Dentist
Ms Mayalakshmi Dental Nurse
Ms Jessy John Dental Nurse
Mr Manoosh C M Manager
Ms Anju Sukumar Front Office Executive
Ms Selvi Front Office Executive
Ms Pramila Front Office Executive
Mr Sanappa Dental Assistant
Mrs Laxmi Dental Assistant
Mrs Veronika Dental Assistant

Also see:

>> News & Offers
>> Location & Maps
>> Careers